Hi..

Nooky (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1711732
Bang Khae, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 50 living within 100 kms of United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

I'm well educated,love pleasure and taking care of my man,I enjoy exotic foods that I prepare for dinners.I pratice massage and streaching.I like animals and babies.I want to travel and see the world.My dowery is stable and my parents are both doctors in mani town.Lve to cuddle on bed and rub doens.

About Nooky

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 35 - 50
Lives in: Bang Khae, Bangkok, Thailand within 100 kms of United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'9" (144 cm) Any
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United States
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Want to meet a guy who is honest and can take care of me too,like maybe give me foot massage once in awhile-lolMaybe the guy can learn to cook my family traditional foods.He also likes to watch theater and go to affluent places.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.