Hellooooo :)

Nuna (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1719181
Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Hi! I'm nuna 27 years old. I'm living in Bkk, Thailand. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Please ignore me If you just playing around. My English is not very well but not bad also. I'd like to improve my english and make a lot of friends here :)

27 M nuna Hi! I' years old. I' M living in Bkk, Thailand. I' M looking for a serious relationship.Please If you ignore me just playing around. My English is not very well but also not bad. I' D like to improve my English and make a lot of friends here: ).

About Nuna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 25 - 35
Lives in: Bangkok Noi, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I'm looking for a man who is sincere,loyal and honest.

I' M looking for a man who is sincere, honest and loyal.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.