Hi..

Eric (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1761779
Châlons-en-Champagne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

homme de 57ans recherche à revivre une vie de couple . je vais toujours bien , et suis toujours de bonne humeur . je ne suis pas compliqué . je suis déjà venu plusieurs fois en thailande , je commence à connaitre votre pays . j aime aussi la cuisine thai .

Man of 55-year search to relive a life of torque . i will always well , and I am always in a good mood . I am not complicated . i am already came 3 times in Thailand , i started to know your country j also liked the thai cuisine .

About Eric

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 30 - 45
Lives in: Châlons-en-Champagne, Champagne-Ardenne, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Biking, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball

de l amour , de la tendresse , de la compréhension et aussi une femme pas compliquée . j accepte les enfants de ma future partenaire .

For the love, tenderness, of the understanding and also a woman not complicated . j accepts children of my future partner .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.