Hello, nice to meet you

สุกัญญา (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1772492
Li, Lamphun, Thailand
Seeking: Male 35 - 40 living within 250 kms of München, Bavaria, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

West Valley is not very good, I feel I have good reason to always be romantic and sincere. But I do not speak Einglish  and I have a sister in the German city.:Bayern :München I was visiting my sister soon.

West Valley is not very good, feel I I always have good reason to be romantic and sincere. But I do not speak Einglish I and have a sister city in the German.: Bayern: Mu nchen I was visiting my sister soon.

About สุกัญญา

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 40
Lives in: Li, Lamphun, Thailand within 250 kms of München, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Rabbit, No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

It's good to feel good The reason is romantic and sincere

It' s good reason to feel good The is romantic and sincere

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.