Looking for True love.and serious about relationship.

Buaphan (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 1814460
Si Thep, Phetchabun, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed


ชอบอ่านหนังสือ ชอบท่องเที่ยวไปในที่ต่างๆ ชอบปลูกต้นไม้

like read a book footloose in the various like tree planting

About Buaphan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 20 - 60
Lives in: Si Thep, Phetchabun, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A Older than 18
Youngest child: N/A 15
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House House, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Hips: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Bowling, Golf, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Volleyball

Looking for true love .

Looking for true love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.