someone for the journey

Ernst (66) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1829563
Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 45 - 58 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

caring, honest, compassionate, understanding interests in nature, art, buddhism, country lifestyle, gardening, travelling

About Ernst

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 45 - 58
Lives in: Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retired, Sports / recreation, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Austria Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

a partner and best friend..........honest and compassionate.......interested in alternative, wholesome life style......being flexible and adventurous......interested to live in different places.........artistic and creative

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.