Suche

Jörg (43) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1892703
Bad Dürkheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living within 50 kms of Bad Dürkheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: IT / Communications

Ein zuverlässiger, spontaner, offen und ehrlicher Mensch. Ich liebe die Natur, bin gerne im Wald und in meinen Gärten und verbringe meinen Urlaub gerne in Thailand - dort plane ich auch meinen "Alterssitz" :-) Mit viel Land.

A reliable, responsive, open and honest man. I love nature, I will be happy to in the forests and in my garden and I spend my holiday in Thailand - there plans I also my "retired" : -) with a lot of land.

About Jörg

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 20 - 40
Lives in: Bad Dürkheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany within 50 kms of Bad Dürkheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) No Answer - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird,Reptile Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Thai Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Walking

Ehrlichkeit, Naturverbundenheit, Natürlichkeit.

Honesty, slants, naturalness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.