Tom currently in Thailand

Chan (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 1914402
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 47
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I am Chinese, but born in England. I am a very outgoing person. Love working out at the gym and boxing. My hobbies are travelling, watching films, eating, and cooking. I wish to start a new life in Thailand, hopefully meet my true love there and build a family.

About Chan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 47
Lives in: Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Hong Kong (China) Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Chinese (Cantonese) English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Walking

i am looking for a girl that is genuine and will truely love me for who i am. Bubbly personality. Kind. Considerate. Good Heart. Caring. I would love her with all my heart and protect her at all times and give great respect to her family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.