Say Hello To Mulch

Steve (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 1923340
March, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Im 38 years young and i work full time. I have a daughter who lives away with her mum. Im easy going and said to be funny. Like evenings in and out with the right person. I like motobikes and drama. I love films and music.

About Steve

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 28 - 44
Lives in: March, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

Fun to be with and caring enjoys cuddles and lots of attension both giving and getting

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.