good heart

Ratchanok (62) 

Female / Single / ID: 1943052
Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Seeking: Male 60 - 65 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services


a friend about 50-65 years old , contact please only with photo. I like. Please don't play game with me. lloking for love not look for short time l'm want loking somemo speclal to enyoy with me i am working woman dont chat for looking but want some one take care of me it True

About Ratchanok

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 60 - 65
Lives in: Kathu, Phuket, Thailand Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: English German
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, French, German, Seafood, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Walking

Hallo im looking for a English speaking abaout 60 65 year, I want we take care of itchather, not have pho to not talk ok ? i want see some one get marraye looking not thai man sorry im have bee fro now im dont like thai man ok

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.