Suche liebe Frau die zu mir passt

Michael (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1961371
Gummersbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 45 living in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

41jähriger Wochenendpapa mit 2 ausgeschlafenen Mädels 13+11Jahre(leben bei ihrer Mutter)mit gesichertem Einkommen und eigenem Zuhause sucht liebe Frau für jetzt und immer!

41Years weekend papa with 2 out of sleep at girls 13+ 11years(lives with her mother)with guaranteed income and own home looking lady for now and for ever!

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 24 - 45
Lives in: Gummersbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Curly
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer German
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Hübsch,berufsorientiert,häuslich,weltoffen vielleicht deutschsprachig

Nice,vocational,domesticated,world open perhaps in German

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.