Serios pige der leder efter kaerlighed og lykke

จุไรรัตน์ (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2006175
Pak Chong, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Seeking: Male 42 - 64
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

Jeg er en alenepige paa35 ,som soeger en partner at vaere noget for og med.Jeg er udd. sygeplejeske men arbejder nu ved min soesters resort. Jeg har 2 store drenge der bor hos deres far.selv bor jeg i et lille hus alene.

35 paa alenepige Jeg er en, som en soeger partner at vaere med og noget for. Jeg er udd. arbejder sygeplejeske men nu ved min soesters resort. Jeg drenge har store 2 der bor hos deres far. selv jeg bor I et Lille hus alene.

About จุไรรัตน์

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 42 - 64
Lives in: Pak Chong, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Petite Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Prefer not to say
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Ireland, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Swaziland
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Photography, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Cycling, Swimming, Volleyball

Jeg soeger en kaerlig mand mellem 35-70 aar der vil dele livet med mig. Alder og udsende betyder ikke saa meget for mig, bare hjertet er varmt.

Jeg soeger kaerlig mand mellem en 35 - 70 aar der vil dele livet med mig. Alder udsende og betyder ikke saa meget for mig, bare er varmt hjertet.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.