workaholic /shoppaholic

Thananthorn (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 2027002
Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 34 - 46 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I'm one of the workaholic women who married to her laptop/Iphone/Ipad currently living with my parents, brother, and a gray poodle dog, who thinks he's not a dog but one of my mom's kid. I love to spend free time shopping, manicure & pedicure and massage.

About Thananthorn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 34 - 46
Lives in: Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Dog, Cat, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop

someone interesting, could keeping me interested and always interested in me :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.