Hi..

Kanvarut (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 2043644
Tha Chana, Surat Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 27 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

เป็นคนสนุกสนาน อารมณ์ดี ไม่ค่อยเครียด จริงใจ เอาใจใส่ในเรื่องบางเรื่องของคนในครอบครัว ชอบทำอาหาร ชอบทำงาน ช่วงเทศกาลหรือวันหยุดชอบท่องเที่ยว

a good-humored fun rarely stress sincere concern in certain matters of people in the family likes to cook food like work during the festival or holiday footloose

About Kanvarut

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 27 - 38
Lives in: Tha Chana, Surat Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Short, Shaved
Hair type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Fishing, Jogging / Running

จริงใจไม่หลอกลวง เอาใจใส่ซื่งกันและกัน

not sincere concern CIE deception, and together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.