I know your out there! maybe?

Ric (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 2053568
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 35 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

I search for the qualities in life and what I am able to offer. I am outgoing, fun, creative and interesting. I enjoy watching movies, travel, photography, good music and great friends. I believe I am a gentleman who is honest, caring and seriously looking for love.

About Ric

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 26 - 35
Lives in: Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am searching for a woman who is loving, honest and kind. Someone I can love and cherish and who will bring out the best in me and I in her. Someone who I can treat like a princess and spend the rest of my life with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.