Hello from Australia

Daniel (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 2098570
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 42 living in New South Wales, Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I looking to meet a lovely lady with whom we become great friends and have similar interests. If we can laugh together we can love together. I'm not here to be a player with ladies emotions. I want a real relationship if it occurs. Someone who enlightens me as I do her.

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 22 - 42
Lives in: Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia New South Wales, Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rock
Sport: Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Loyal, honest, caring and fun to be with is essential. Someone who is sweet and caring and maybe crazy awkward a little quirky but has a good heart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.