Arriving july

SAMI (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2104263
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 25
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I am a simple man and want a simple Thai lady to be my life partner.I do not want any woman looking for man for money only.I need a life long friend and Partner.No games.I live a simple life and want to enjoy life as life Is very short.I love Thai food.I want to meet someone to marry and be family

About SAMI

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 20 - 25
Lives in: Fort Myers, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Cricket, Tennis / Badminton

I want my partner to be a happy person.I want my partner to love me sincerely.Only serious lady contact me.I do not like someone play games.I am on this website for serious relationship only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.