welcome

Stéphan (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2127632
Le Havre, Haute-Normandie, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

homme gentil , généreux , prêts à faire de nouveau le grand saut pour une jolie et charmante femme

Nice man , generous , willing to do the new the big jump for a beautiful and charming woman

About Stéphan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 27 - 43
Lives in: Le Havre, Haute-Normandie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Fishing, Hockey, Rugby, Swimming

cherches une femme fidéle , sincére , sérieuse pour refaire une nouvelle vie d'amour et de complicité et de confiance

Looking for a woman faithful , sincere , serious to repeat a new life of love and of complicity and confidence

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.