Hi..

Michael (69) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 2128407
Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 living in Essex, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

i like to go out to eat or stay at home going place going on holiday i like to drive got nice car

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 35 - 55
Lives in: Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom Essex, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 112 kg (246 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Employment status: Retired Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say £10,001 - £20,000 GBP +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: British Indian Ocean United Kingdom
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic No religion
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 38" (97 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Waist: N/A 38" (97 cm) - No Answer
Hips: N/A Any

some one to show me lots of loveing and i will give the same back

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.