about me

Jonathan (30) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2181270
Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Kent, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Construction / Trades

สิ่งที่ชื่นชอบของฉัน: my favourite things: เพลง music อาหาร (อาหารไทย) food (thai food) :D ภาพยนตร์ movies การเดินทาง travelling พูดไทยตกลง speak thai ok

About Jonathan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 20 - 35
Lives in: Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Brown, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 6'6" (199 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Part Time, Homemaker
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding

สิ่งที่ฉันค้นหาในหญิง what i look for in a woman. หัวใจดี good heart ปรุงอาหารที่ดี good cook สวย/น่ารัก pretty/cute อายุ 20-30 age 20-30 สนุกดี good fun พูดภาษาอังกฤษตกลง speak english ok

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.