i wanna meet someone come to thailand and fall in love

John (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 2187311
Pembroke, Dyfed, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

i am a confident likeable person,honest loyal and down to earth,i enjoy being and giving love,i have my own construction company and make a good living by putting in hard work.i love fishing working out in the gym.soccer.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 23 - 38
Lives in: Pembroke, Dyfed, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Butt
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Photography
Food: Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Darts, Golf, Rugby, Soccer

someone who is a good friend honest and loyal with qualities similar to my own,who is also committed in a relationship and can also have fun and not take life to serious as we only get 1.not looking for bar girls,scammers,or women who want to mess around,i leave that for the idiots of which im not

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.