Looking for soulmateI

Steve (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2208779
Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I work hard and am honest and reliable, I am loyal and affectionate to a lady. I like to chill out in my spare time and enjoy some sport,

About Steve

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 34 - 44
Lives in: Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 0
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat No Pets
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer

I am loking for a pretty lady with a nice personality (preferably a slim non smoker), to share our lives together and hope to find that special bond.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.