Athletic London farang looking for Thai lady

Jasper (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 2279972
Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am a thirty something from Holland but living in London. I like going out with my friends, watching sport and cooking ( i think I am a good cook). My sport is running. I train often and am very fit and slim as a result! I love travelling, particularly to beautiful Thailand.

About Jasper

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 21 - 30
Lives in: Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) No Answer - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Eastern European
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Looking for lovely Thai lady between 20 - 30 years old to take care of and to travel and have fun times with. I like to see the world and I'd like to take you to see the world with me. Will you come?

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.