JAST WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS IT ME.Now,, it is my life,-+-And going on without him,

Ubon (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 2294409
Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 29 - 39 living in Netherlands
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hallo I am Very Happened Now.And I.respect for .And have a Pain in my Heart, ..coz u break me..!! But this is live though. AND I DONT KNOW WHY.. !!!.Without You.!!!! Say..i waiting for BEAUTIFUL LOVE.. thank.

Hallo I am Very Happened  Now.And I.respect for.And have a  Pain in my Heart,. . coz U break me. .! But this is live though.  AND I DONT KNOW WHY. .!.Without You !! Say . I waiting for BEAUTIFUL LOVE . thank.

About Ubon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 29 - 39
Lives in: Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 98 kg (216 lb)
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Fish,Horse,No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time, Homemaker
Income: ฿128,001 - ฿256,000 THB ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB +
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United States
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Ox, Ram, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Seafood, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Rock
Sport: Other, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

Hi..This song makes me remember that made me so @ say u love me again :(Wonderful@ i love you toni braxton..... Perfect:X Thank.

Hi. . This song makes me remember that made me so  @ say U love me again: (@ Wonderful I love you toni braxton. . . . . Perfect: X Thank.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.