Hello ^^

Bee (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 2299979
Pang Sila Thong, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

If you want to know, You can Truth me

If you want to know, You can Truth me

About Bee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 45
Lives in: Pang Sila Thong, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Bald
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Prefer not to say, Other, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB +
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Biking, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Walking

Somebody want to see lover, Take care , and Understand

Somebody want to see lover, Take care, and Understand

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.