Looking for friends

Charlie (65) 

Male / Single / ID: 2318326
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 living in Mueang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

quiet, shy, easy going person. Like keeping in good physical condition. Like walking, hiking, sports, music, most foods. Honest and trustworthy.

About Charlie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 65 18 - 40
Lives in: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States Mueang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'8" (143 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 71 kg (156 lb)
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, German, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Biking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

Like for honesty, discreet behavior, respectful of others feelings. Self-supporting.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.