Hi..

ฺBeer (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 2394898
Hua Hin, Kui Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


สวัสดีค่ะเบียร์เป็นสาวเจียงใหม่ แต่มาทำงานที่หัวหินค่ะ เป็นคนจริงจังเวลาทำงาน แต่สนุกสนาน เวลาอยู่กับเพื่อนๆ ชอบทำบุญ ไปวัด ท่องเที่ยวธรรมชาติ ขี้อ้อน เอาใจคนรักค่ะ ชอบทะเล โสดมานานละ ไม่อยากทานข้าวคนเดียวทุกวันละค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักทุกคนค่ะ ^_^

About ฺBeer

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 45
Lives in: Hua Hin, Kui Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Homemaker
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Badminton

จริงใจ รักครอบครัว ซื่อสัตย์ ไม่โกหก.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.