Love Thailande ;)

Rémi (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 2409572
Versailles, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Bangkok, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

French man looking for nice and pleasant relationship. Discovered thai people two years before and failing in love...It's only missing i find the good one ;) She must be open mind, speaking in english or french, cute, ambitious, like travel and sport, funny,... all my values

Young man looking for exotic adventures...and also looking for nice and pleasant relationship

About Rémi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 30
Lives in: Versailles, Île-de-France, France Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Photography, Shopping, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, California-Fusion, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Boxing, Golf, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball

Not difened

Not difened

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.