I want to see someone who seriously in love!

Kawalee (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2432959
Makham, Chanthaburi, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 29
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi. I'm Kawalee and my nickname is Kaw. I'm funny ,shy and sensitive too. I'm seriously in love (so much). If I have boyfriend I'll exert and take care as much as I can do. And I hope I'll can see someone in someday. For me married not important ,you love me that is more important :)

Hi.M Kawalee I' and My nickname is Kaw.M I' funny, too shy and sensitive. I' m seriously in love (so much. If I have boyfriend I' ll exert and take care as much as I can do. And I hope I' ll can see someone in someday. For married me not important, you love me that is more important:)

About Kawalee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 20 - 29
Lives in: Makham, Chanthaburi, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Traveling
Food: American, French, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer, Swimming

Good person , funny , open mind :)

Good person, funny, open mind:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.