looking for serious man,good heart,not play game.

Phimchana (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 244132
Mueang Songkhla, Songkhla, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 80 living in Norway
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

เป็นผู้หญิงทำงาน มีเสน่ห์ มีลูกที่น่ารัก 2 คน ต้องการคนดูแล และจริงใจ ไม่โกหกหลอกลวง ชีวิตเรียบง่ายสบายสบาย

a woman is a charming work is a charming 2 people want to take care not lie and sincere deception life simple comfort at ease

About Phimchana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 40 - 80
Lives in: Mueang Songkhla, Songkhla, Thailand Norway
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Korea, South
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (45 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

ผู้ชายซื่อสัตย์ อารมณ์ดี ไม่สูบบุหรี่ ดื่มเป็นบางโอกาศ รักครอบครัวและดูแลเราและลูกได้ ไม่ขี้บ่นไม่จู้จี้จุกจิก

a man whose loyalty is not good-humored smoking a drink, some of the family love and care for us, and I have no grumbling is not particularly fussy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.