i'm Thai girl !

Som (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 2443123
Bang Phlat, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 23 - 38
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

Hello ! My's name Som .I'm Thai girl ...! I'd like to tell you a little about myself. Now,I studding at University in Bangkok. I can't speak English very well. I work part-time job every weekend. My's family it not perfect and not rich. I'm friendly,kind,cheerful and honest ..... and etc.^_^

About Som

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 23 - 38
Lives in: Bang Phlat, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Long, Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: No Answer Monkey
Star sign: Aries Pisces
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

If you interested me, maybe ! I think you should be read my profile ! I want to somebody love myself it's real.I don't want play boy,lie people and perfect man cause i'm not perfect girl.I don't want money cause i have my job... and etc. ^_^

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.