I wanna wake up every morning and see your face.

Tana6174 (54) 

Female / Single / ID: 2460140
Samut Sakhon, Samut Sakhon, Thailand
Seeking: Male 50 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Just because I laugh a lot, doesn't mean my life is easy. Just because I've a smile on my face every day, doesn't mean that something isn't bothering. I just choose to move on, and not dwell on all, the negative in my life. Every new moment give me the chance to renew anew. I choose to be that.

About Tana6174

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 50 - 60
Lives in: Samut Sakhon, Samut Sakhon, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Basketball, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

My idea love is verb, so I’m looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and live with an open heart. I consider myself a romantic, kind, and truly looking for love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.