Bonjour à toutes,

Didier Elie (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 2483871
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

je suis un homme qui a beaucoup de passion dans la vie. J'adore le sport, je pratique la gym, la course à pied , le karting... J'aime bien egalement découvrir toutes les richesses cachées du net. Je fais beaucoup de ballade sur mon velo. J'adore voyager.

I am a man who has a lot of passion in life. I love the sport, i practice the gym, the foot race, the karting ... I like also discover all the hidden wealth of the net. I do a lot of ride on my bike. I love to travel.

About Didier Elie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 25 - 41
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Volleyball

Je cherche une amie pour partager mes passions, quelqu'un de simple, sportif, bien dans sa tete, et qui ne se prend pas au sérieux Gros bisous à toutes et à trés bientot!!!!

I am looking for a friend to share my passions, someone of simple, sports, well in his head, and who do not take seriously Big kisses to all and to very soon!!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.