life is what you make of it so lets start now!

Adrian (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 2490368
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

im a little quiet, shy, iam of muscular build i like the gym iam family orientated and have 3 georgous girls i have a high sense of respect for others i like to go to the movies, beach, music, and as for my religion im open minded and not biost i see the good in everything and i love nature

About Adrian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 35
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile
Body art: No Answer Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Prefer not to say
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

someone that is family orientated with the possibility of starting a family later on and marriage, likes to go to the movies, and has a high sense of marale and respect

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.