Hi!

นางสาวสุรัสวดี (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 2528977
Phichai, Uttaradit, Thailand
Seeking: Male 18 - 29
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

I am Joy. I am tall 177 centimetres. I like to mansomeone a smart, and tall. I don't like to drink beer. I can speak Thai English Chinese Japanese. Nice to meet you.

I am Joy.I am tall 177 centimetres. I like to mansomeone a smart, and tall. I don' t like to drink beer. I can speak Thai English Chinese Japanese.Nice to meet you.

About นางสาวสุรัสวดี

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 18 - 29
Lives in: Phichai, Uttaradit, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say, Contacts
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Student Full Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: No Answer ฿128,001 - ฿256,000 THB +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Mandarin),Japanese,Korean Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Protestant
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

He about looks smart andtrerific. He isn't bad.

He about looks smart andtrerific.He isn' t bad.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.