tilli search dreamgirl

Tilman (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 264241
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 20 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Ich bin ein aufgeschlossener dynamischer typ der spass am leben hat. Verreise gern und geniesse das leben. Familie und freunde sind mir sehr wichtig. Hobbys: sport, ausgehen, freunde treffen, shoppen usw. Möchte später mal selbst eine familie gründen, suche aber noch die richtige frau.

I am an open-minded dynamic type of the fun at life has. Would like to travel and enjoy the life. Family and friends are very important to me. Hobbies: sports, going out, meeting friends, shopping, etc. would like a family of your own later time reasons, search but it is still not the right woman.

About Tilman

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 37 20 - 30
Lives in: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A

suche eine nette, tollerante und atraktive frau zwischen 20 und 30 zum kennenlernen. Sie sollte spontan, witzig und ehrlich sein. Schöne lange Haare gefallen mir auch gut.

Search a nice, tollerante and attractive woman between 20 and 30 to get to know each other. It should be spontaneous, funny and honest. Beautiful, long hair like me also good.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.