Honest, Caring, Lovely :)

รัญพัฒน์**รั (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 2668584
San Sai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 55 living in United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

I live in Chiang Mai Thailand. I am a lady that is faithful, honest, reliable, caring, kind sincere, and playful:) My job is Thai Language Tutor. (I have been teaching Thai since 1996) Encouragement is very important:) I received Juesus about 20 yeave ago.

About รัญพัฒน์**รั

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 40 - 55
Lives in: San Sai, Chiang Mai, Thailand United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Dog, Fish
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Honesty,Caring,Lovely,Give a respect and honor other people as they are.,Be reasonable when we face with trouble of different understanding we can discuss rather than to run away;Be calm;Have sense of humour in some situation;I want to respect him and also want him to be as my friend as well.:-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.