Zugreifen !!

Steffen (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 270396
Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Ich bin ein Romantiker, liebevoll und hingebungsvoll. Meine Freunde schätzen mich. Ich treibe Sport habe eine abwechslungsreiche Freizeitgestaltung, liebe aber auch die Zweisamkeit und bin gerne unter netten Menschen. Ich hoffe so etwas wird gesucht.

I am a romantic, loving and devotedly. My friends appreciate me. I drive would have sport some varied recreational activities, dear however also the Zweisamkeit and am gladly under nice person. I hope is sought so something.

About Steffen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 18 - 35
Lives in: Dresden, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ich suche eine liebe, verantwortungsvolle und offne tolerante junge Frau. Eigenschaften wie Treue, Ehrlichkeit und Vertrauen sind gute Voraussetzung für eine Partnerschaft mit mir.

I seek love one, responsible and open tolerant young woman. Characteristics such as faithful, honesty and confidence are good prerequisite for a partnership with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.