Hi..

Supattra (26) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2714784
Wat Bot, Phitsanulok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Domestic Helper


เป็นคนร่าเริง แจ่มใส อารมณ์ดี

a cheerful bright good-humored

About Supattra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 40 - 50
Lives in: Wat Bot, Phitsanulok, Thailand United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Ireland, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Some Fluent
Thai ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Protestant
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 31" (78 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (83 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Walking

ไม่คาดหวังอะไรมาก

do not expect nothing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.