to meet an honest lady

Michael (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2761631
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

im honest i have been to thailand a few times ,and enjoy it very much and ite people.im looking for a long term relationship hoping to live in uk.i have my own house and have been single ,for to long now,i have a good job ,and like to look after my partner. mike

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 25 - 41
Lives in: Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Walking

im looking for an honest lady .that would like a long term relationship and share some good time life with me an honest and happy lady with a good heart mike.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.