A simple fun loving man with loads of love,fun.

Vic (40) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2785486
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 38 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Firstly i am handsome, classy, outspoken, always myself, strong, intelligent, independent, intresting, fun loving, someone with so much dreams and aspiration, innovate, leader, and my family is my all., and i dont take junks. YOU JUST CANT BE BORED WITH ME. I am bit selfish, impatient.

About Vic

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 26 - 38
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training

Straight forward, simple, caring, a bit naughty, non-smoker, outspoken, should know how to carry herself, God fearing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.