Just someone who makes me alive again.

Passama (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 2848528
Mueang Surat Thani, Surat Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 49
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm such a simple woman. Some say that i'm an attractive woman but i totally don't agree. May be they are right but I'm a very shy person and dont have so much confidence in myself, lol. I love music and I hope you do too :)

About Passama

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 49
Lives in: Mueang Surat Thani, Surat Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green
Eye wear: No Answer None, Contacts
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: No Answer My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Cat, Fish
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Town house
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Other
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

I'm looking for someone who can make happy, laugh and not cry anymore. I still really don't know what I'm looking for because I'm now in a taff period. I just need someone who i can share all my feeling and emotion and who i can make him feel better too.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.