I surch a Girl stay in GermanyOnly in Germany!!!

Uwe (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 2850400
Wittingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I surch a Girl stay in Germany and want come to me in my Hous! Ich bin zufrieden. Ich wohne in einem Dorf mit 4000 leuten!

I in a girl stay in Germany and want come to me in my house! I am satisfied. I live in a village of 4000 people!

About Uwe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 18 - 49
Lives in: Wittingen, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) No Answer - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Retired, Homemaker, Not Employed
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Skiing / Snowboarding

Einfach nur Dich. Du soltest zufriden sein.

Just you. You soltest be happy with this hotel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.