Hi. Nice to meet you..!!

Amornrat (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2879005
Mueang Phetchabun, Phetchabun, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

เป็นคนนิสัยร่าเริง แจ่มใส ชอบสังเกต และชอบค้นคว้าในสิ่งที่ตนเองสนใจ เป็นคนที่รักเดียวใจเดียวและชอบเอาใจใส่กับคนรอบข้าง รักเพื่อนฝูง รักครอบครัว รักใครรักจริง ซื่อสัตย์ ขยัน อดทน

It is merry, who had noticed that seem like love and research in the self-interest of the faithful and love to take care of people around my dear friends who love, love, love their families really honest hard work patience

About Amornrat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 20 - 70
Lives in: Mueang Phetchabun, Phetchabun, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: Gymnastics, Table Tennis, Volleyball

เป็นคนร่าเริง แจ่มใส ชอบสนุกสนานและรักครอบครัว เป็นคนจริงใจ รักเดียวใจเดียวและซื่อสัตย์ ไม่โกหก รับได้ในสิ่งที่เราเป็น ไม่เจ้าชู้ เป็นคนมีเหตุผล เอาใจใส่และดูแลซึ่งกันและกันได้

A bright and cheerful, fun, and love like a family of sincere faithful and honest is not a lie in what we have received is not a lady's man is a man of reason and attentive care each other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.