Happy life 😊❤️🥰smile

ปภินดา (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 2926700
Phon Thong, Roi Et, Thailand
Seeking: Male 31 - 57
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

น่ารัก สุภาพ ยิ้มเก่ง สุภาพอ่อนหวาน มีรอยยิ้มเป็นเอกลักษณ์ อย่าตัดสินฉันที่ภายนอก จนกว่าคุณจะได้รู้จักฉันดีพอ

Lovely polite smile good polite sweet smile is unique do not judge me on the outside until you know me well enough.

About ปภินดา

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 31 - 57
Lives in: Phon Thong, Roi Et, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 78 kg (172 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (45 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

ต้องการผู้ชายทีมีนิสัยเหมือนฉัน และสามารถเทคแคร์ฉันได้ทุกอย่างและที่สำคัญต้องเป็นคนไม่โกหกรักเดียวใจเดียว สามารถดูแลฉันและครอบครัวของฉัน และอย่าตัดสินฉันที่ภายนอก จนกว่าจะได้คุยกับฉัน

Want to the men with the same habits and I can, I care about everything and that must be a people do not lie faithful to care for me and my family and do not judge me on the outside until they are talking to me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.