getting a little older but still plenty of passion

Matthew (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2930834
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Im a friendly guy looking for some different kind of friendship/relationship......I love asian women........Im a goal oriented hard working man looking to have some fun.....Im 41 but looking for a younger more vibrant woman to have some fun with......

About Matthew

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 23 - 39
Lives in: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Mexico, Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Photography, Poetry, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

Young,sexy,vibrant lady who doesn't mind an older man...I like women that have a slim to healthy figure that is really fun to be around......outgoing and fun to be around who has a deep sexual passion...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.