Hi..

Patrick (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 2942815
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 31
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Im affectionate and funny with a curious and interesting mind.I love playing card games,going to movies,keeping fit and I read and travel as much as I can.Im hoping to meet someone who is interesting,honest and romantic.I like walking trails,site seeing and romantic dinners in quiet places.

About Patrick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 26 - 31
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ireland Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Home Improvement, Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

I want to meet a lady who is kind and warm with a happy personality.Also please no one who has kids already..sorry but this is important to me.thanks for reading my short profile.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.