Looking for a loving relationship

David (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 2971194
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


I am an honest professional man living in England. I work in the oil industry and travel a lot. I would really like to find someone that I can love and care for, and who will be there for me. I do not have any ties where I live and I would consider relocating for the right person.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 23 - 45
Lives in: Harrogate, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £60,001 - £80,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Rugby, Walking

A caring and honest person. Someone that is kind and loving. I would like to meet someone who is looking for a man to share their life with, and wants to share their love and looking for happiness. If it sounds like you please let us chat and see where it lead to.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.