for you love me...live together.

Pakul (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 2973554
Nong Chok, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 46 - 69
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

Don't want play games...want true love...I like cook and have restaurant...like plant tree and flower ... next year I want stop work...recess..

Don't want play games ... want true love ... I like cook and restaurant have ... like tree and plant flower ... next year ... recess I want stop work.

About Pakul

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 46 - 69
Lives in: Nong Chok, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 98 kg (216 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: ฿384,001 - ฿512,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Auto Racing, Canyoning / Caving, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Looking a man have good heart...Don't play games...say true...want live together with me ...NOT SCAM.

a man Looking have good heart ... Don't Play games ... say true ... want ... NOT SCAM live together with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.