maybe if you want to know any thing from me try

Phannarai (22) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 2995565
Wang Wiset, Trang, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Self Employed

i can't eat crab and i like some time romantic movies, comedies i like reading books i can smile for easy i like to say joking sometime 

I can 't eat crab and some time I like romantic movies, comedies I like I can smile for easy reading books I like to say joking sometime  

About Phannarai

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 20 - 36
Lives in: Wang Wiset, Trang, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Eastern European
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

sometime soft sometime strong don't leave me any problem can forgive me if i do sometime i do a little bis bad

sometime sometime soft strong don 't leave me any problem can forgive me if I do sometime I do a little bad BIS

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.